Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 6, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Monday, April 6, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

CANCELLED

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

CANCELLED

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Sunday, July 11th

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Annual Club Picnic

Rochester Pavilion

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Monday, October 5, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Dinner 5:30 - 6:30

MCL Cafeteria - 2151 Wabash Ave
Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Program: To be determined

Presenter: To be determined

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Annual Club Christmas Party

6:00 - 9:00 PM

Bella Milano